Council of Reference

Our Council of Reference is made up of a range of influential figures from across the Church and Government:

Revd Dr Christina Beardsley, retired healthcare chaplain, author and researcher

Crispin Blunt MP, Chair of the All Party Parliamentary Group on Global LGBT+ Rights

Revd Nadia Bolz-Weber, Founding Pastor of House for All Sinners and Saints, Denver

Ben Bradshaw MP

Revd Steve Chalke MBE, Oasis Foundation

       Sara Gillingham, awareness raiser of people with intersex traits

Ruth Gilson

Baroness Harris of Richmond

Very Revd Dr Jeffrey John, Dean of St Albans

Jeremy Marks, Courage

Very Revd Professor Martyn Percy, Dean of Christ Church, Oxford

Brandan Robertson, Metanoia

Professor Robert Song, Durham University

Revd Dr Winnie Varghese, Director of Justice & Reconciliation, Trinity Wall Street